Travel Agent Partners

Kicking Horse Mountain Resort is proud to work with a multitude of tour operators within Canada and internationally. Through these partnerships we are able to connect the exceptional resort experience to new and return guests all around the world. Please visit their websites below to see what travel packages and rates are available, summer or winter. A fresh adventure awaits!

Tour Operators

Canada United States Germany Netherlands Sweden Spain Australia New Zealand United Kingdom

CANADA

Backside Tours www.backsidetours.com
Banff Adventures www.banffadventures.com
Banff Guide Service www.banffguideservice.com
BC Ski Holidays www.bcskiholiday.com
Brewster www.brewster.ca
Canadian Xtreme Adventures www.canadianxtremeadventures.com
Discover Holidays www.discoverholidays.ca
Downhill Riders www.downhillriders.com
Eservus Conceirge Services www.eservus.com
Globe-Trotter Tours www.iglobe-trotter.com
Incredible Mountain Tours www.imtours.ca
Irie Adventure Tours www.irieadventuretours.com/
Jac Travel www.jactravel.bc.ca
Magic Bus Tours www.magicbus.ca
Mountain Madness Tours www.mountainmadnesstours.com
Merit Vacations www.meritskivacations.com
Rocky Peak Holidays www.rocky-peak.com
Skican www.skican.com
The Lodging Company www.lodgingcompany.com
Travergence www.travergence.com
Voyage Sportsmania www.skienligne.ca
Voyages Gendron www.voyagesgendron.com
Whitelines Mountain Services www.whitelines.ca
Windigo Adventures www.toundravoyages.com

UNITED STATES

Alpine Adventures www.alpineadventures.net
Expedia www.expedia.com
Ski.com www.ski.com
Snow Tours www.snowtour.com
Snow Ventures www.snowventures.com
Travelocity www.travelocity.com
World on Skis www.worldonskis.com

GERMANY

America Ski & Sun www.ski-sun.com
Argus Reisen www.argusreisen.de
Hagen Alpen Tours www.pulver-schnee.de/alpen
Ostergaard’ernes Ski www.ski.nu
Stumboeck Club www.stumboeck.com

NETHERLANDS

Time Out Tours www.skienincanada.nl
Jan Doets www.jandoets.nl

SWEDEN

Go West www.gowest.se
Langley Travel www.langley.eu

SPAIN

Ski Arias www.skiarias.com

AUSTRALIA

Blue Powder Tours www.bluepowder.com.au
Mogul Ski World www.mogulski.com.au
Ski Max www.skimax.com.au
Ski Travel Company www.skitravelcompany.com.au
Sno’n’Ski Tours www.snonski.com.au
Travelplan www.travelplan.com.au
Value Tours www.valuetours.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

Dive Fish Snow www.divefishsnow.co.nz
Ski Travel Specialists www.skitravel.co.nz
Ski Traveller www.skitraveller.co.nz

UNITED KINGDOM

Canadian Affair www.canadianaffair.com
Frontier Ski www.frontier-ski.co.uk
Neilson www.neilson.co.uk
Select Ski www.selectski.com
Ski Independence www.ski-i.com
Ski Safari www.skisafari.com
Ski Solutions www.skisolutions.com
Ski World www.skiworld.ltd.uk